Graham Bonnet Band Releases New Single 'Sea Of Trees'

Graham Bonnet Band released the new single "Sea Of Trees," which can be heard streaming in the player above. The song appears on the new album "Meanwhile, Back in the Garage," which is set to be released on July 13th via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The album was crafted with Kurt James on guitar (Joey Tafolla (Jag Panzer) performs all rhythm and lead guitars on this album except for track 3, which was performed by Kurt James), Beth-Ami Heavenstone on bass, Jimmy Waldo on keyboards, and Mark Benquechea on drums, “Meanwhile, Back In The Garage” sees Bonnet showing why he has been and still is one of the premiere vocalists in hard rock!

This new studio album was recorded and produced by Jimmy Waldo and Giles Lavery and was mixed and mastered by Andy Haller. The release offers 13 new songs where Bonnet lays down his inimitable vocals over a selection of tunes full of great hooks and melodies. The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Meanwhile, Back In The Garage (song streaming here) 2. The Hotel 3. Livin’ In Suspicion 4. Incest Outcest U.S.A. 5. Long Island Tea 6. The House 7. Sea Of Trees 8. Man On The Corner 9. We Don’t Need Another Hero 10. America…Where Have You Gone? 11. Heading Toward The Light 12. Past Lives 13. The Crying Chair 14. Starcarr Lane (Live From Daryl’s House 2018)

#GrahamBonnetBand #hardrock #rock #songstream #FrontiersMusicSrl

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All