Brainstorm Details New Album 'Midnight Ghost'

German power metal band Brainstorm proudly announces the upcoming new album "Midnight Ghost," which is scheduled to drop on September 28th via AFM Records! Pre-order the album now at this location.

The band‘s 12th studio album is seemingly forging into something special. Vocalist Andy B. Franck comments: "'Midnight Ghost' is the album we always wanted to create for our fans – and ourselves. Every song, the sound, the cover artwork… it feels perfect to us! It all has such an incredible power, which is hard to describe. For me it’s definitely one of our best albums and I’m confident that we can reach a new Brainstorm level with 'Midnight Ghost' now. We can’t wait to bring this tot he stages!“

"Midnight Ghost“ was produced by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of Fire) and the cover artwork was created by Gyula Havancsak (Annihilator, Stratovarius).

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Devil's Eye 2. Revealing The Darkness 3. Ravenous Minds 4. The Pyre 5. Jeanne Boulet (1764) 6. Divine Inner Ghost 7. When Pain Becomes Real 8. The Four Blessings 9. Haunting Voices 10. The Path

Digibook bonus DVD: "Scary Creatures Over Europe 2016" at LKA Stuttgart:

1. The World To See 2. Firesoul 3. Fire Walk With Me 4. Highs Without Lows 5. We Are 6. Worlds Are Coming Through 7. Shiva's Tears 8. End In Sorrow 9. How Much Can You Take 10. Falling Spiral Down 11. All Those Words 12. Shiver

#Brainstorm #powermetal #melodicpowermetal #AFMRecords

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All