Parasite Inc. Takes You On A 'Headf**k Rollercoaster' In Lyric Video For New Single

German melodic death metal act Parasite Inc. released a lyric video for the new single "Headfuck Rollercoaster," which you can check out in the player above. The song appears on the sophomore album "Dead And Alive," which drops on August 17th via Reaper Entertainment Europe.

The band states: "5 years of waiting has an end: Here it is, the first single of our new album. Get in, crank up, go postal. Up and down it goes."

Pre-orders can now be made at this location.

The track listing can be found here:

1. Countershock

2. Once And For All

3. This World

4. Fall Of The Idealist

5. Headfuck Rollercoaster

6. Flesh Decadence

7. Red Wine Collider

8. Sunset Overdrive

9. Cold Silent Hell

10. Dead And Alive

11. Empty Streets (Cover)

#ParasiteInc #melodicdeathmetal #deaththrashmetal #ReaperEntertainmentEurope #lyricvideo

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All