U.D.O. Releases EPK Video For New Album 'Steelfactory'

U.D.O. - the band created and fronted by former Accept frontman Udo Dirkschneider - issued an EPK video clip for the upcoming new album "Steelfactory," which is set to drop on August 31st via AFM Records/Soulfood Music.

Pre-order the album now over at this location.

The songs on "Steelfactory" are clearly influenced by the recent Dirkschneider shows - the simple straightness of the anthem-like songs make it a timeless record. With its earthy handmade sound – with the help of danish producer Jacob Hanson (e.g. Volbeat) - "Steelfactory" catches the spirit of the age perfectly!

The track listing can be found here:

1. Tongue Reaper

2. Make The Move

3. Keeper Of My Soul

4. In The Heat Of The Night

5. Raise The Game

6. Blood On Fire

7. Rising High (song streaming here)

8. The Devil Is An Angel (Bonus Digipak)

9. Hungry And Angry

10. One Heart One Soul

11. Pictures In My Dreams (Bonus Digipak)

12. A Bite Of Evil

13. Eraser

14. Rose In The Desert

15. The Way

#UDO #traditionalmetal #truemetal #classicmetal #UdoDirkschneider #studiovideo

182 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All